Who are these kids and why are they calling me mom?

Sometimes you just have to put on your big girl panties and deal with it

It’s all gone… September 6, 2008

Filed under: Critters,Family,Fire,Kids,Life — Steph @ 10:05 pm

I am not blogging for a while.  My world is gone.  Here is the news story http://www.gillettenewsrecord.com Under breaking news.

The house was mine, it is gone, my animals are gone, my family is safe, but everything we owned and loved is gone.  I can’t write more now because I can’t function.

 

5 Responses to “It’s all gone…”

  1. abunslife Says:

    Oh sweetie….I am sooo, soooo sorry. Thank God you all were not in there and sleeping or something. Thank God you were not hurt. I am so sad and sorry for your furry little babies. I’m just so sorry. Take one day at a time…..and remember, You do not bow down to anything!! You will get through this….

  2. Lisa Says:

    I am so, so very sorry for your loss.

  3. I am so sorry! I will be praying for you and your family!

  4. Ross Wilde Says:

    My dearest Stephanie it seems for you it never rains but it Pours you have all our love and prayers I know how strong you are for everyone else now its time to be strong for yourself and let others help in your time of rebuilding “Is there any remover of difficulties save God. Say: Praised be God He Is God, all are his servants and all abide by His bidding ” Warmest Love from Canada to you and your family
    Ross

  5. Kenny B. (Kragerbone) Says:

    Steph, Joe and kids: I love you guys and am sending huge amounts of prayers and best wishes coming your way. It may not seem to be so at this time, but you guys can and will come out of this stronger, with an even more deeper abiding love for one another! I am deeply sorry for your loss, but God can and will help you build a better home with more space and farm where your animals can come back home to. Just let Him help, dont try to carry this burden alone, it is too much to bear.

    Try every day to see BEYOND the next curve, and into the clear blue radiance of sky and clouds and clear crisp air. Gather it unto you and be refreshed and know our prayers are with you there. I send you all my love and hopes for a better tomorrow!

    Love always to you and your family, Kragerbone… (Kenny B.)


Leave a Reply

