Who are these kids and why are they calling me mom?

Sometimes you just have to put on your big girl panties and deal with it

New Blog September 30, 2007

Filed under: Blogging,Other Stuff — Steph @ 10:27 pm

Obviously, huh?  🙂  So far I’ve imported my old posts but that’s about all I have figured out!  I can not for the life of me get my blogrolls, etc… added so I’ll work on them tomorrow.  Sorry if some of the older posts are hard to read, the background color on this one is a lot different!  I’ll get the blogrolls, links, and other stuff figured out tomorrow and then I’ll get down to the business of actual posts.  😉

 

3 Responses to “New Blog”

  1. Nicole Says:

    I dont know if I love wordpress. It hasnt evolved enough for me. I will still look for you here though.

  2. terrasears Says:

    I love wordpress, but it doesn’t allow the blog rolls. However, they make special rules for us and we can have them on a different site, with a link on here! You could actually use my blog roll if you wanted (it is linked on my “public” blog.)


Leave a Reply

