Who are these kids and why are they calling me mom?

Sometimes you just have to put on your big girl panties and deal with it

Weigh In – Week 3 June 12, 2007

Filed under: Weight Loss — Steph @ 8:29 pm

Again this week I didn’t gain or lose a thing. I think it’s safe to say I’ve hit a plateau. It’s frustrating but I will get around it. We have Relay for Life this weekend and I usually end up walking a lot, if the weather is nice maybe I’ll get a boost from that!

 

One Response to “Weigh In – Week 3”

  1. Denise Says:

    Congrats on maintaining, you are doing good dear one.


Leave a Reply

