Who are these kids and why are they calling me mom?

Sometimes you just have to put on your big girl panties and deal with it

Tackle it Tuesday – #11 June 12, 2007

Filed under: Meme — Steph @ 8:17 pm

Tackle It Tuesday Meme

I had to take a couple of weeks off from Tackle it Tuesday because things have been kind of crazy here with the end of school! This week’s tackle is going to take ALL week if the weather keeps up. It rained all day so I didn’t get much of anything accomplished on it. Anyway, my tackle for this week is my flower beds and tree wells. The weeds and grass are taking over and I usually have it all prettied up by now, but it’s been tough to find the time this Summer so far. It’s either raining (we haven’t had rain like this in YEARS) or I’m running around with the kids. I did manage to spray the weeds in the yard this evening after it quit raining. It’s supposed to be nicer tomorrow and the rest of the week so hopefully I’ll have it done by next week’s post!! Here are a few pictures of my mess…


The pots are also on my agenda for the week but we have Relay for Life this weekend so I have to squeeze in what I can before then!

 

Leave a Reply

