Who are these kids and why are they calling me mom?

Sometimes you just have to put on your big girl panties and deal with it

Weigh In – Week 2 May 23, 2007

Filed under: Weight Loss — Steph @ 1:55 pm

I didn’t gain or lose anything this week thank goodness!! We had family in town from everywhere for my cousin’s graduation this weekend, they all started getting here on Wednesday and I paid VERY little attention to my diet all week. I figured I’d gain and I was OK with that since I haven’t had even a little slip in months, I am happy that I didn’t gain or lose! YAY ME!

Oh, and I am ALIVE, my DSL router went kablooey so my time online is very touch and go! Right now I am only on because one of my neighbors apparently has an unprotected wireless connection that my lap top picked up!

 

2 Responses to “Weigh In – Week 2”

  1. Terra Says:

    I am so glad to hear you are alive and well! Congrats on the no weight gain, not sure I could do that with all that going on!!! Congrats on the graduation too!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

