Who are these kids and why are they calling me mom?

Sometimes you just have to put on your big girl panties and deal with it

Weigh In – Week 1 May 17, 2007

Filed under: Weight Loss — Steph @ 9:06 pm

I’m a little late for my weigh-in this week because it’s been a long week, but I lost 7 lbs. last week. That’s more than I expected to lose and more than is probably healthy at this point but I was still trying to kick my pneumonia and still didn’t have much of an appetite. I expect my loss to be less this week.

How did everyone else do?

 

4 Responses to “Weigh In – Week 1”

  1. Terra Says:

    Good Job!!! (Even if it shouldn’t be that fast!!!)

    I am down 5, but I started this on my female time. Therefore, I am pretty sure a lot of that was water weight… Darn bloating!!!

  2. Wicked Witch Says:

    yeah. I think I am missing what diet you are doing.

  3. Denise Says:

    Great job, good for you sweet one.

  4. terra Says:

    Here you are MIA again! LOL

    Missing you, and hope everything is going well!


Leave a Reply

