Who are these kids and why are they calling me mom?

Sometimes you just have to put on your big girl panties and deal with it

Wordless Wednesday #8 February 28, 2007

Filed under: Family,Life,Meme — Steph @ 6:31 am

 

5 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday #8”

  1. Steph Says:

    I have some really awesome pictures from our trip to California to bring Elizabeth home that I’ve never posted so I am starting a series of them! We spent several days in San Francisco waiting on our ICPC clearance so hopefully, enjoy! :O)

  2. Raggedy Says:

    Great picture!
    Happy WW!
    My WW is posted

  3. A Special Family Says:

    What a lovely picture!

  4. Donna Says:

    I love the waves. How majestic.

  5. TorAa Says:

    Thats what I call love, covering the young from the waves and the wind.

    Great entry


Leave a Reply

