Who are these kids and why are they calling me mom?

Sometimes you just have to put on your big girl panties and deal with it

Useless Facts December 18, 2006

Filed under: Life,Meme — Steph @ 5:06 pm

I stole this from Nicole because I just love to do these things! :o)

A is for age:
29
B is for Beer:
I don’t really care for beer, if I drink beer it’s Bud Light. I am more of a mixed drink person.
C is for Career:
I did F&I in a car dealership for several years, now I am a SAHM and raise Chinchillas and Hedgehogs.
D is for my Dog’s Name:
I have 3 of them, Sugar (Border Collie), Bitsy (Papillion), Gizzy (Lhaso Apso)
E is for Essential Item I Use Everyday:
My coffee pot
F is for Favorite T.V. Show:
Grey’s Anatomy
G is for Favorite Game:
I like the Sims 2 on the computer and Joey and I like to play board games. Clue is my favorite board game. Spades is my favorite card game.
H is for Hometown:
Gillette, Wyoming
I is for Instruments I Play:
Until I cut my wrist on a window and destroyed my nerves, I played the Clarinet
J is for Favorite Juice:
Anything with pineapple in it
K is for Whose Butt I’d Like To Kick:
Hmmm… whoever is responsible for my husband’s company not paying his $1200 hotel bill and leaving it for me to pay.
L is for the Last Place I Ate:
Home
M is for Marriage:
Married 6 years
N is for my Name:
Steph
O is for Overnight Hospital Stays:

When I cut my wrist, well actually after my surgery to repair it which was a few days after I cut it, when I had Joey, when I had Mono
P is for People I was With Today:
Joe and the kids
Q is for Quote:
“In the end, we will conserve only what we love. We will love only what we understand. We will understand only what we are taught.” ~Baba Dioum

“If you live to be 100, I want to live to be 100 minus a day so I never have to spend a day without you” ~Winnie the Pooh
R is for Biggest Regret:
I try hard to not regret anything, why regret today what makes you who you will be tomorrow?
S is for Sport:
Football
T is for Time I Woke Up Today:
10 because I was up late with Elizabeth
U is for Current Underwear:
Plain old underwear, bikini cut briefs
V is for Vegetable You Love:
Green Beans
W is for Worst Habit:
Biting my nails when I read
X is for X-rays I Have Had:
Wow, got 2 hours? Wrist, ankles (both), knees, back, head, neck, right shin, chest, sinus
Y is for Yummy Food You Ate Today:
All I’ve had is a handful of pretzels so far
Z is for Zodiac:
Cancer, and a friend and I think they need to re-name this sign because it has such scary implications!

 

2 Responses to “Useless Facts”

  1. Terra Says:

    You don’t have to be a “cancer” you can just be a “crab”… That is what I call Dust “the crab”… LOL

  2. Wicked Witch Says:

    A cha cha


Leave a Reply

