Who are these kids and why are they calling me mom?

Sometimes you just have to put on your big girl panties and deal with it

Blog surfing! December 3, 2006

Filed under: Blogging — Steph @ 11:56 pm

I am in big trouble! I have discovered blog surfing! How much fun is this? There are SO many creative people in this world! I have discovered a large number of blogs and blog sites I rather enjoy! Keep checking back during the week for all of the fun new Meme’s I’ve found to participate in!!

Also, if you noticed and are wondering, the “Old Posts” disappeared. I realized today thatearly in my blogging I was using my other blog to focus on the negatives and I decided to change the tone in this one. There’s enough negative out there! This blog is going to be all about the positives, well let’s say MOSTLY about the positives! I am human after all! I am really trying to focus on being a more positive person in everything I do, I hope I can pull it off! :o)

Below you’ll find a link to my favorite new blog site! Check it out!

“5 Minutes for Mom”

 

Leave a Reply

